Australia

Ken Brown
Ken.Brown@hanson.com.au

 

Belgio / Olanda

Virginie Maeck
virginie.maeck@sagrex.be

 

Bulgaria

Denitsa Delcheva
d.delcheva@devnyacement.bg

 

Repubblica Ceca

Lubor Laichman
lubor.laichman@cmcem.cz

 

Egitto  

M. Khaled Hussein
m.khaled@suezcem.com

 

Francia

Valérie Cauchi
vcauchi@ciments-calcia.fr

 

Georgia

Elene Kartvelishvili
Elene.Kartvelishvili@heidelbergcement.com

 

Germany

Vanessa Menrath
vanessa.menrath@heidelbergcement.com

 

Gana

Kwabena Addo
Kwabena.Addo@ghacem.com

 

Indonesia

Yohanes Panurian
yohanes.panurian@indocement.co.id

 

Israele

Avner Weiss
Avner.weiss@hanson.biz

 

Italia

Angelo Monti
a.monti@italcementi.it

 

Marocco

Sophia Rzal
s.rzal@cimar.co.ma

 

Nord America

David Perkins 
David.Perkins@LehighHanson.com

 

Nord Europa

Joshua Prentice
Joshua.Prentice@heidelbergcement.com

 

Polonia

Małgorzata Dąbrowska
malgorzata.dabrowska@gorazdze.pl

 

Romania

Bogdan Arnautu
bogdan.arnautu@heidelbergcement.ro

 

Russia

Yulia Yurchenko
yulia.yurchenko@heidelbergcement.com

 

Spagna

Asier Ochoa de Eribe
a.ochoa@fym.es

 

Tanzania

Richard Magoda
richard.magoda@twigacement.com

 

Togo

Joseph Gomado
koamy.gomado@hcafrica.com

 

Turchia

Erdem Erdem
erdem.erdem@akcansa.com.tr

 

Inghilterra  

Stewart Jones
stewart.jones@heidelbergcement.com